COSEHC's ACCME Reaccreditation with Commendation
March 2019 - COSEHC was recently re-accredited ... more

The COSEHC New Investigator Award
March 2019 - Dr. Elizabeth Kirkland was the recipient of the COSEHC New Investigator Award ... more

The COSEHC Clinical Excellence Award
March 2019 - Brent M. Egan, MD received the Clinical Excellence Award. Dr. Egan is Professor of Medicine ... more

The COSEHC Excellence in Leadership Award
March 2019 - The COSEHC Excellence in Leadership Award was presented to Dr. Robert Carey. An internationally recognized leader in endocrinology ... more

The COSEHC Lifetime Achievement Award
March 2019 - Dr. Dan Jones received the COSEHC Lifetime Achievement Award. He is the Sanderson Chair in Obesity, Metabolic Diseases and Nutrition and Director of Clinical and Population Science in the Mississippi Center for Obesity Research at The University of Mississippi Medical Center ... more

Introducing the COSEHC Board of Directors newest Members
March 2019 - COSEHC annouces new board members ... more

COSEHC awarded... Network of Quality Improvement and Innovation Contractors (NQIIC)
January 2019 - The Centers of Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) ... more

COSEHC Board Member, Dr. Debra Diz, received the Byrum Mentoring Award
December 2018 - A veteran researcher known for her efforts to diversify the biomedical community was honored by Wake Forest School of Medicine as a distinguished mentor ... more

A ChangeMaker - Dr. Brian Forrest
February 2018 - Dr. Brian Forrest received the designation of ChangeMaker by Medical Economics for his innovative direct primary care practice. Dr. Forrest is one of seven ... more

COSEHC's Newest Board Member
January 2018 - Dr. Bryan Batson is the newest member of the COSEHC Board of Directors - his three-year term will end in 2022. He is the director of the Hypertension Center of Hattiesburg Clinic and joined the organization in 2003 ... more